Contact Us

Want to learn how TalentRecruit can help you?

Should you have any query, suggestion or simply want to say Hi,
We would be happy to meet you over a cup of steaming coffee.

We are headquartered at the Silicon Valley of India, Bangalore.

 

Talent Recruit Software Pvt. Ltd.

No. 163, 3rd Floor, Amar Jyothi Layout, Intermediate Ring Road, Domlur
Bangalore – 560071 (INDIA)

  +91 80 46609501
  contact@talentrecruit.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT Monday – Friday : 9.30 AM to 7.00 PM (IST)Description: Contact Information support@talentrecruit.com
Description: Android , Phone   + 91 80 4660 9516
Description: Android , Phone   + 91 80 4660 9517
Description: Android , Phone   + 91 80 4660 9518

To open a ticket, you can either callus or write us on above contacts. Alternatively, you can reach us through our Online Support. Click here  and we will get back to you at the earliest.

 

INDIA   CONTACTS
Call us at +91 80 46609501 or email us at sales@talentrecruit.com

Delhi Contact:

Puneet Grover
Description: Android , Phone + 91 9953159472
Description: Contact Informationpuneet@talentrecruit.com

Bangalore Contact:

Shalini
Description: Android , Phone + 91 9620275432
Description: Contact Informationshalini@talentrecruit.com

Mumbai Contact:

Prateek Sharma
Description: Android , Phone + 91 83739 14827
Description: Contact Informationprateek@talentrecruit.com

 Chennai Contact:

Santosh Thomas
Description: Android , Phone + 91 9611081168

Description: Contact Informationsanthosh@talentrecruit.com

Hyderabad Contact:

Bhaskar Menon
Description: Android , Phone + 91 9900497142
Description: Contact Informationbhaskar@talentrecruit.com

Pune Contact:

Bhavin Dave
Description: Android , Phone + 91 9372298726
Description: Contact Informationbhavin@talentrecruit.com


 

GLOBAL SALES CONTACTS

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Puja Singhal
Los Angeles, California. USA
  +1 (949) 572 – 5024
Description: Contact Informationpuja@talentrecruit.com

AUSTRALIA

Alok Gupta
10, Highfields Cordeaux Heights
New South Wales – 2526
Description: Android , Phone + 61 406333256
Description: Contact Informationalok_gupta@talentrecruit.com

UAE / MIDDLE EAST

Home N.
Doha
Description: Android , Phone + 974 5581 7145
Description: Contact Informationhome@talentrecruit.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>